Tuesday
Jun162015

**Difford/Tilbrook Duo Show Added** 

Another "At Odds Couple" Duo show just added due to demand:
Wednesday 25th Nov - Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis, MN

 

Monday
Jun152015

At Odd's Couple US Tour Dates (On Sale Now!)

Glenn and Chris are very excited to announce that they are taking their duo show, 'The At Odds Couple', stateside.  All shows are on sale now!

Fri 13th Nov Grove Of Anaheim, Anaheim, CA
Sat 14th Nov Wilshire Ebell, Los Angeles, CA
Sun 15th Nov HOB, San Diego, CA
Wed 18th Nov City Winery, Napa, CA
Thu 19th Nov City Winery, Napa, CA
Fri 20th Nov Great American Music Hall, San Francisco, CA
Tue 24th Nov Cedar Cultural Center, Minneapolis, MN
Fri 27th Nov Park West, Chicago, IL
Sat 28th Nov Park West, Chicago, IL
Sun 29th Nov The Ark, Ann Arbor, MI
Tue 1st Dec Beachland Ballroom, Cleveland, OH
Wed 2nd Dec Beachland Ballroom, Cleveland, OH
Fri 4th Dec The Rex Theater, Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 5th Dec Scottish Rite, Collingwood, NJ
Sun 6th Dec Birchmere, Alexandria, VA
Mon 7th Dec Count Basie, Red Bank, NJ
Thu 10th Dec The Wilbur, Boston, MA
Fri 11th Dec The Ridegefield Playhouse, Ridgefield, CT
Sat 12th Dec Paramount Theater, Huntington, NY
Sun 13th Dec Tarrytown Music Hall, Tarrytown, NY
Mon 14th Dec Mayo Performing Arts Center, Morristown, NJ
Wed 16th Dec Troy Music Hall, Troy, NY
Thu 17th Dec Best Buy Theater, New York, NY
Fri 18th Dec Best Buy Theater, New York, NY


Thursday
Apr232015

Squeeze Adds Wickerman Festival Date!

**JUST ANNOUNCED**

24 July - Wickerman Festival

Location: East Kirkcarswell, South West Scotland

Buy your tix online now @ www.thewickermanfestival.co.uk

Also featuring: The Waterboys, Tom Odell, Jimmy Cliff, Julian Cope, and more!

Tuesday
Mar312015

New Date Added to 2015 UK Tour 

A second London show has been added to the Squeeze 2015 UK Tour!  

Saturday 17th October - Indigo At the O2, London

Tix Available NOW:  http://gigst.rs/Squeeze

 

 

Friday
Mar272015

John Bentley Bids Farewell to Squeeze

Chris, Glenn, and John Bentley would like to announce that John will be leaving the band this year after his second sitting with Squeeze, lasting 8 years. John will be performing with the band in Wiltshire on 30th May and then at Wickerman Festival on 24th July. After these shows he will be stepping down. This is a mutual decision, and both parties are sad to see the end of an era, but positive about the future.

Chris and Glenn are extremely grateful to John for all the hard work and magic he helped bring to the band, John has been an inspiration on and off the stage.

Everyone in the Squeeze camp wishes him well and looks forward to two amazing shows to send John on his way.

 

 

Friday
Feb132015

Difford & Tilbrook Warm-Up Shows Announced

Two Difford & Tilbrook warm-up shows have been announced!  To find out more information, or to purchase tickets, please visit the links below.

7th May Crooked Billet, Henley-On-Thames - http://www.thecrookedbillet.co.uk

8th May Square and Compass, Ilminster - http://www.squareandcompasspub.com